Ancestral Messages - October Only

No one wants you to be happier

or to live a more fulfilling life than your own ancestors. They truly are your biggest and most enduring fans. If you are drawn to their wisdom, this could be an opportune time to receive ancestral messages.

An ancestral message is one received from someone who has passed over. This might be:

  • a relative that you knew

  • an ancestor from hundreds of years ago

  • someone who was significant to you in another lifetime

Messages may come from one person or many. I never know until I know.

Please do not wait until October to order as it takes two to three weeks to fulfill all reading requests.

The connections you can make through the ancestors can bring a healing presence into your life, or allow you to address unresolved issues and emotions that may have been carried through generations.

I am currently opening my October calendar for

these messages. If you have specific areas of concern, don’t hesitate to let me know via email: sageandshadow@gmail.com. I’m always happy to ask your questions, knowing that they will be answered as long as the ancestor is willing.

$45, with your reading delivered via a recording. Ancestral Message readings fill up quickly. I read them in the order that they’re received.

Join me in exploring the magick of this world